Thsi is a list of all members of the NOBOS Board elected at the Congress in Bergen 2014.

For further contact information, please click on each name. Due to the risk of spam, we do not publish e-mail addresses. Please use This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. instead for your e-mail.

Name Position Suburb Country
Britt Ingunn Sævig Chairman Oslo Norway
Gitte Petersen København Ø Denmark
Anders Ringnér Umeå Sweden
Eila Huotari Helsinki Finland
Margareta af Sandeberg Stockholm Sweden
Helle Borg Christensen Århus N Denmark
Jóhanna Lilja Hjörleifsdóttir Reykjavik Iceland
Marian Hvarnes Tromsø Norway
Sigrún Þóroddsdóttir Reykjavík Iceland
Ingrid Colberger Rudbäck Lund Sweden
Oddný Kristinsdóttir Reykjavík Iceland
Ann-Karin Mosand Trondheim Norway
Sirpa Bamberg Tampere Finland
Berit Madsen Odense C Denmark
Kristian Juusola Oulu Finland



NOBOS in Social Media